Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kompressorfilterteile > Atlas Copco Filter

Atlas Copco Filter

Produktkategorie von Atlas Copco Filter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Atlas Copco Filter , Atlas Copco Luftfilter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Atlas Copco Ölfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Atlas Copco Kompressoren Luftölabscheider 2201056602

    Atlas Copco Kompressoren Luftölabscheider 2201056602

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Air Ölabscheider 2201056602 Ersatz ist aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien hergestellt , die von berühmten Lieferanten in der Welt eingeführt werden, die Spiele oder die Original - OEM - Garantie und Spezifikationen überschreiten. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 0532140156 Busch Vakuumpumpe Filterelement

    0532140156 Busch Vakuumpumpe Filterelement

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    0532140156 Der Austausch von Vakuumfilterelementen besteht aus hochwertigen Filtrationsmaterialien, die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das...

  • Atlas copco 2901021300 Kompressorölabscheider

    Atlas copco 2901021300 Kompressorölabscheider

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    2901021300 Der Austausch von Luft- / Ölabscheidern besteht aus hochwertigen Filtrationsmaterialien, die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das...

  • 1625775300 Kompressorölabscheider für Atlas copco

    1625775300 Kompressorölabscheider für Atlas copco

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    1625775300 Ersatzteile für Ölabscheiderteile bestehen aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in...

  • 1613750201 Teile des Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheiders

    1613750201 Teile des Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheiders

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    1613750201 Ersatzteile für Separatorteile bestehen aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in...

  • 1613639702 Teile des Atlas Copco-Kompressorabscheiders

    1613639702 Teile des Atlas Copco-Kompressorabscheiders

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    1613639702 Ersatzteile für Separatorteile bestehen aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und den Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in...

  • 1612386901 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    1612386901 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    1612386901 Ölabscheider Der Ersatz besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien, die von einem bekannten Lieferanten der Welt importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 2914507700 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilterelement

    2914507700 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilterelement

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    2914507700 Luftfilter Der Ersatz besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien, die von einem bekannten Lieferanten der Welt importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 1621574200 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilter

    1621574200 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilter

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Air Ölabscheider 2901085800 Ersatz ist aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien hergestellt , die von berühmten Lieferanten in der Welt eingeführt werden, die Spiele oder die Original - OEM - Garantie und Spezifikationen überschreiten. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 2901085800 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    2901085800 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Air Ölabscheider 2901085800 Ersatz ist aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien hergestellt , die von berühmten Lieferanten in der Welt eingeführt werden, die Spiele oder die Original - OEM - Garantie und Spezifikationen überschreiten. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 2906056400 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    2906056400 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Air Ölabscheider 2906056400 Ersatz ist aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien hergestellt , die von berühmten Lieferanten in der Welt eingeführt werden, die Spiele oder die Original - OEM - Garantie und Spezifikationen überschreiten. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • 1614906400 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    1614906400 Atlas Copco Kompressorölabscheider

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Air Ölabscheider 1614906400 Ersatz ist aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien hergestellt , die von berühmten Lieferanten in der Welt eingeführt werden, die Spiele oder die Original - OEM - Garantie und Spezifikationen überschreiten. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • Atlas copco 1621009400 Luftkompressorfilter

    Atlas copco 1621009400 Luftkompressorfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Ersatz des Luftfilters 1621009400 besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und den Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filterpräzision: 5-10 Mikron. 2. Filtrationseffizienz:...

  • 1621574300 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilter

    1621574300 Atlas Copco Kompressorluftfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Ersatz des Luftfilters 1621574300 besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 5-10 Mikron. 2. Filtrationseffizienz:...

  • Luftkompressor-Luftfilter 1622185501

    Luftkompressor-Luftfilter 1622185501

    • Einheitspreis: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Ersatz des Luftfilters 1622185501 besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und den Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filterpräzision: 5-10 Mikron. 2. Filtrationseffizienz:...

  • Atlas Copco Kompressoren Ölfilter 1625752500

    Atlas Copco Kompressoren Ölfilter 1625752500

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6.9 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Ersatz des Ölfilters 1625752500 besteht aus hochwertigen Filtermaterialien , die von einem weltweit bekannten Lieferanten importiert werden und der ursprünglichen OEM-Garantie und -Spezifikationen entsprechen oder diese übertreffen. Produktbeschreibung 1. Filtergenauigkeit: 0. 01 Mikron. 2. Das in komprimiertem Öl...

  • Hocheffizienter Öl-Gas-Abscheider

    Hocheffizienter Öl-Gas-Abscheider

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    Öl Gas Separator für Luftverdichter Der Öl-Gas-Abscheiderkern ist für die Öl- und Luftabscheidung ausgelegt. Es enthält zwei Arten von Filterelementen, nämlich Polymerfilter und Trennfilter. Der Öl-Gas-Abscheiderkern ist eine zweischichtige Struktur, und die erste Schicht besteht aus feinen Partikeln aus...

  • Ersatz Atlas Copco Ölfilterelement 2903783600

    Ersatz Atlas Copco Ölfilterelement 2903783600

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.39 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Atlas Copco

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Produkteinführung von Atlas Copco Filter Der Atlas Öl- und Gasabscheider ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Atlas-Luftkompressors. Seine Leistung wirkt sich direkt auf die effektive Leistung, den Kraftstoffverbrauch und die Stabilität des Ausgangsluftstroms, die Sauberkeit und die Trockenheit des Kompressors aus....

  • Ersatzatlas Copco Luftfilter 1613872000

    Ersatzatlas Copco Luftfilter 1613872000

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.39 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Atlas Copco

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Die Einführung des Atlas Copco Luftfilters: Das Material des Luftfilterelements des Luftkompressors ist das faserige Medium und der Medienfilter abwechselnd in Schichten gestapelt, um größere Partikel herauszufiltern. Die zweite Dao-Ebene ist ein mehrschichtiges Epoxidharz-gebundenes Mischfasermedium, um Ölnebel zu...

  • Atlas Präzisionsfilterelement 2901300204 für die Industrie

    Atlas Präzisionsfilterelement 2901300204 für die Industrie

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16.26 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Atlas Copco

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Einführung des Atlas-Präzisionsfilters: Das Atlas-Präzisionsfilterelement verwendet eine neue Hohlfaserfiltrationstechnologie in Kombination mit einer dreistufigen Vorbehandlungsfiltration, um Verunreinigungen im Leitungswasser zu entfernen. Die Ultrafiltration hat eine Porengröße von weniger als 0,01 Mikron, wodurch...

  • Alternatives Atlas-Präzisionsfilterelement 2901200515

    Alternatives Atlas-Präzisionsfilterelement 2901200515

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16.26 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Atlas Copco

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Einführung des Atlas-Präzisionsfilters: Das Atlas-Präzisionsfilterelement verwendet eine neue Hohlfaserfiltrationstechnologie in Kombination mit einer dreistufigen Vorbehandlungsfiltration, um Verunreinigungen im Leitungswasser zu entfernen. Die Ultrafiltration hat eine Porengröße von weniger als 0,01 Mikron, wodurch...

China Atlas Copco Filter Lieferanten

Firmenprofil

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterreihen, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.

Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Compressor Filter Parts > Atlas Copco Filter

Atlas Copco Filter

Product categories of Atlas Copco Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Atlas Copco Filter, Atlas Copco Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Atlas Copco Oil Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 1621574200 Atlas copco compressor air filter

    1621574200 Atlas copco compressor air filter

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air Oil Separator 2901085800 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 2901085800 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    2901085800 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air Oil Separator 2901085800 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 2906056400 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    2906056400 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air Oil Separator 2906056400 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 1614906400 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    1614906400 Atlas copco compressor oil separator

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air Oil Separator 1614906400 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Atlas copco compressors air oil separator 2201056602

    Atlas copco compressors air oil separator 2201056602

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air Oil Separator 2201056602 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Oil separator 2901920040 for Atlas Copco air compressor

    Oil separator 2901920040 for Atlas Copco air compressor

    • Unit Price: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air oil separator 2901920040 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Atlas copco compressors oil separator 1613730600

    Atlas copco compressors oil separator 1613730600

    • Unit Price: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Compressors oil separator 1613730600 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 1613800700 Air oil separator parts for compressors

    1613800700 Air oil separator parts for compressors

    • Unit Price: USD 33.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    1613800700 Air oil separator replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Air Oil Separator 1613955900 Screw air Compressor

    Air Oil Separator 1613955900 Screw air Compressor

    • Unit Price: USD 33.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    1613955900 Air oil separator replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Atlas copco compressors oil separator parts 1614642300

    Atlas copco compressors oil separator parts 1614642300

    • Unit Price: USD 33.4 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 1614642300 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Atlas copco compressors oil separator filter 2202929400

    Atlas copco compressors oil separator filter 2202929400

    • Unit Price: USD 22.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Compressors oil separator 2202929400 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 1625481100 compressors oil separator parts

    1625481100 compressors oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 22.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator 1625481100 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3 Filtration...

  • Atlas copco 1621009400 Air compressor filter

    Atlas copco 1621009400 Air compressor filter

    • Unit Price: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air filter 1621009400 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 5 10 Micron 2 Filtration efficiency 98 3 Service life is approximately...

  • 1621574300 Atlas copco compressor air filter

    1621574300 Atlas copco compressor air filter

    • Unit Price: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air filter 1621574300 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 5 10 Micron 2 Filtration efficiency 98 3 Service life is approximately...

  • Air compressor air filter 1622185501

    Air compressor air filter 1622185501

    • Unit Price: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air filter 1622185501 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 5 10 Micron 2 Filtration efficiency 98 3 Service life is approximately...

  • Screw Air Compressor Air Filter 1613740800

    Screw Air Compressor Air Filter 1613740800

    • Unit Price: USD 22.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air filter 1613740800 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 5 10 Micron 2 Filtration efficiency 98 3 Service life is approximately...

  • Atlas copco compressors oil filter 1625752500

    Atlas copco compressors oil filter 1625752500

    • Unit Price: USD 6.9 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil filter 1625752500 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3 Filtration...

  • Replacement Atlas copco air oil separator 2901008500

    Replacement Atlas copco air oil separator 2901008500

    • Unit Price: USD 48.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    2901008500 air oil separator parts replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • Replacement screw compressors air oil separator 2901056622

    Replacement screw compressors air oil separator 2901056622

    • Unit Price: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Air oil separator 2901056622 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3...

  • 1613839700 Air oil separator

    1613839700 Air oil separator

    • Unit Price: USD 35 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil Separator 1613839700 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3 Filtration...

  • Oil separator 1613901400 apply to Atlas Copco Compressor

    Oil separator 1613901400 apply to Atlas Copco Compressor

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator 1613901400 replacements are made of high quality filtration materials that are imported from famous supplier in the world which matches or exceeds the original OEM warranty and specifications Product Description 1 Filtering precision 0 01 Micron 2 Oil contained in compressed is below 3ppM 3 Filtration...

China Atlas Copco Filter Suppliers

Company Profile

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.

testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List