Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Coalescer Separator Filter > Faudi Filter

Faudi Filter

Produktkategorie von Faudi Filter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Faudi Filter , Faudi-Filtration Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Faudi Luftfiltration R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Faudi K-1.842 Coalescer Filterelementpatrone

    Faudi K-1.842 Coalescer Filterelementpatrone

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi Koaleszenzfilter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K. 4-727 Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und...

  • OEM Faudi Koaleszenzfilterelement K.7-1422

    OEM Faudi Koaleszenzfilterelement K.7-1422

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    OEM Faudi Koaleszenzfilterelement K.7-1422 Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion der...

  • OEM Faudi P.4-1422 Coalescer Element Filter für Flugkraftstoff

    OEM Faudi P.4-1422 Coalescer Element Filter für Flugkraftstoff

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    OEM Faudi P.4-1422 Coalescer Element Filter für Flugkraftstoff Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und...

  • S.7-842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element

    S.7-842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    S.7-842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion der...

  • S.7-1093 Flugkraftstoffe Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter

    S.7-1093 Flugkraftstoffe Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    S.7-1422 Faudi-Koaleszenzfilterelement ersetzen Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion der...

  • S.7-1422 Faudi-Koaleszenzfilterelement ersetzen

    S.7-1422 Faudi-Koaleszenzfilterelement ersetzen

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    S.7-1422 Faudi-Koaleszenzfilterelement ersetzen Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion der...

  • Faudi S. 7-1422 Coalescer-Elementfilter für Flugkraftstoff

    Faudi S. 7-1422 Coalescer-Elementfilter für Flugkraftstoff

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter Düsentreibstofffilter K. 4-727 Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion...

  • Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter Düsentreibstofffilter K. 4-727

    Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter Düsentreibstofffilter K. 4-727

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi-Koaleszenzfilter Düsentreibstofffilter K. 4-727 Bei der Verwendung von Kraftstoffen oder anderen Flüssigkeiten ist es wichtig, dass diese frei von Partikelverunreinigungen und freiem Wasser sind. Wenn die Flüssigkeit nicht den erforderlichen Sauberkeitsstandards entspricht, können Verschmutzungen und Korrosion...

China Faudi Filter Lieferanten

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterserien, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.


Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Coalescer Separator Filter > Faudi Filter

Faudi Filter

Product categories of Faudi Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Faudi Filter, Faudi Filtration suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Faudi Air Filtration R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Faudi K-1.842 Coalescer Filter Element Cartridge

    Faudi K-1.842 Coalescer Filter Element Cartridge

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi Coalescing Filter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K 4 727 When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive...

  • OEM Faudi coalescing filter element K.7-1422

    OEM Faudi coalescing filter element K.7-1422

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    OEM Faudi coalescing filter element K 7 1422 When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive maintenance costs...

  • OEM Faudi P.4-1422 Coalescer Element Filter for Aviation Fuel

    OEM Faudi P.4-1422 Coalescer Element Filter for Aviation Fuel

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    OEM Faudi P 4 1422 Coalescer Element Filter for Aviation Fuel When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive...

  • P.7- 842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element

    P.7- 842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    P 7 842 Faudi Coalescer Cartridge Filter Element When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive maintenance...

  • P.7-1093 Aviation fuels Faudi coalescer filter

    P.7-1093 Aviation fuels Faudi coalescer filter

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    P 7 1422 replace Faudi coalescing filter element When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive maintenance...

  • P.7-1422 replace Faudi coalescing filter element

    P.7-1422 replace Faudi coalescing filter element

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    P 7 1422 replace Faudi coalescing filter element When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive maintenance...

  • Faudi P. 7-1422 Coalescer Element Filter for Aviation Fuel

    Faudi P. 7-1422 Coalescer Element Filter for Aviation Fuel

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi Coalescing Filter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K 4 727 When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive...

  • Faudi Coalescing Filter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K. 4-727

    Faudi Coalescing Filter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K. 4-727

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/Month

    Faudi Coalescing Filter Jet Fuel Cartridge Filter K 4 727 When using fuels or other fluids it is essential that they are free from particulate contamination and free water If the fluid does not meet the required cleanliness standards fouling and corrosion of the equipment downstream may occur leading to expensive...

China Faudi Filter Suppliers

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.


testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List