Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kompressorfilterteile > Ingersoll Rand Filter

Ingersoll Rand Filter

Produktkategorie von Ingersoll Rand Filter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aro Filter , Luftfilter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Luftfilterregler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressoren Ölabscheider 39737473

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressoren Ölabscheider 39737473

    • Einheitspreis: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheider 39737473 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 54601513 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile

    54601513 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    54601513 Ölabscheider ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 22089551 Ingersoll Rand Ölabscheiderteile

    22089551 Ingersoll Rand Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    22089551 Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 24121212 Teile des Ingersoll Rand-Kompressorabscheiders

    24121212 Teile des Ingersoll Rand-Kompressorabscheiders

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    24121212 Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 39863857 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile

    39863857 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    39863857 Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 39907175 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölfilter

    39907175 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    39907175 Ölfilter ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 54672654 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölfilter

    54672654 Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    54672654 Ölfilter ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 38008579 Teile des Ingersoll Rand-Kompressorabscheiders

    38008579 Teile des Ingersoll Rand-Kompressorabscheiders

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    38008579 Abscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 22089551

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 22089551

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 22089551 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand 39843693 Ölabscheiderteile

    Ingersoll Rand 39843693 Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 39843693 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 54595442

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 54595442

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 54595442 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 39863857

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 39863857

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 39863857 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile 42542787

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider Teile 42542787

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 42542787 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Ölabscheider Teile 23675010

    Ingersoll Rand Ölabscheider Teile 23675010

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 23675010 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 54601513

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 54601513

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 54601513 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 23708423

    Ingersoll Rand Kompressor Ölabscheider 23708423

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 23708423 sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 39863865 Kompressoren Ölabscheiderteile

    39863865 Kompressoren Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölabscheiderteile 39863865 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das...

  • 88290014-486 Sullair-Kompressorfilter

    88290014-486 Sullair-Kompressorfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Sullair-Kompressorluftfilter 88290014-486 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der...

  • 88290001-469 Sullair-Kompressor-Luftfilterelement

    88290001-469 Sullair-Kompressor-Luftfilterelement

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Das Luftfilterelement 88290001-469 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter,...

  • 88290003-111 Luftfilterelement des Sullair-Kompressors

    88290003-111 Luftfilterelement des Sullair-Kompressors

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    88290003-111 Luftfilter ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 02250125-372 Sullair-Kompressorfilterelement

    02250125-372 Sullair-Kompressorfilterelement

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250125-372 Luftfilterelement ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das...

China Ingersoll Rand Filter Lieferanten

Firmenprofil

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterreihen, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.

Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Compressor Filter Parts > Ingersoll Rand Filter

Ingersoll Rand Filter

Product categories of Ingersoll Rand Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aro Filter, Aro Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aro Air Filter Regulator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Ingersoll Rand compressors oil filter 39911631

    Ingersoll Rand compressors oil filter 39911631

    • Unit Price: USD 8.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil filter 39911631 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • Ingersoll Rand Oil separator 54509427 for compressors

    Ingersoll Rand Oil separator 54509427 for compressors

    • Unit Price: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    54509427 separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressors oil separator 39737473

    Ingersoll rand compressors oil separator 39737473

    • Unit Price: USD 33.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator 39737473 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 54601513 ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts

    54601513 ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    54601513 oil separator is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 22089551 ingersoll rand oil separator parts

    22089551 ingersoll rand oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    22089551 oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 39863857 ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts

    39863857 ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    39863857 oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 22089551

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 22089551

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 22089551 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 24121212 ingersoll rand compressor separator parts

    24121212 ingersoll rand compressor separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    24121212 oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 39907175 ingersoll rand compressor oil filter

    39907175 ingersoll rand compressor oil filter

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    39907175 oil filter is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 54672654 ingersoll rand compressor oil filter

    54672654 ingersoll rand compressor oil filter

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    54672654 oil filter is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 38008579 ingersoll rand compressor separator parts

    38008579 ingersoll rand compressor separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    38008579 separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand 39843693 oil separator parts

    Ingersoll rand 39843693 oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 39843693 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 54595442

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 54595442

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 54595442 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 39863857

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 39863857

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 39863857 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts 42542787

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator parts 42542787

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 42542787 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand oil separator parts 23675010

    Ingersoll rand oil separator parts 23675010

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 23675010 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 54601513

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 54601513

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 54601513 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 23708423

    Ingersoll rand compressor oil separator 23708423

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 23708423 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 39863865 compressors oil separator parts

    39863865 compressors oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator parts 39863865 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 88290014-486 sullair compressor filter

    88290014-486 sullair compressor filter

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Sullair compressor air filter 88290014 486 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • 88290001-469 sullair compressor air filter element

    88290001-469 sullair compressor air filter element

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    88290001 469 air filter element is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated...

China Ingersoll Rand Filter Suppliers

Company Profile

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.

testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry