Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Erica Ms. Erica
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Solution de filtration d'air > Filtre à air de poche

Filtre à air de poche

Catégorie de produit de Filtre à air de poche, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Filtre à air de poche, Filtre à air fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac de filtre à air R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Filtre de poche à efficacité moyenne HVAC

    Filtre de poche à efficacité moyenne HVAC

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtre de poche / filtre à manches HVAC à efficacité moyenne Caractéristiques du produit: Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande....

  • Filtre HEPA de type V HVAC

    Filtre HEPA de type V HVAC

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres HEPA HVAC V-bank Les filtres de banque en V , également appelés filtres à cellules en V, filtres à poches rigides, sont la partie la plus importante des systèmes de ventilation des salles blanches. Comme les pré-filtres avant les filtresHEPA , le rôle et la fonction sont les mêmes queles filtres à poche , mais...

  • Système de ventilation Filtre à air V-Bank

    Système de ventilation Filtre à air V-Bank

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres HEPA HVAC V-bank Les filtres de banque en V , également appelés filtres à cellules en V, filtres à poches rigides, sont la partie la plus importante des systèmes de ventilation des salles blanches. Comme les pré-filtres avant les filtresHEPA , le rôle et la fonction sont les mêmes queles filtres à poche , mais...

  • Filtres HEPA à cellules V pour climatisation

    Filtres HEPA à cellules V pour climatisation

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres HEPA HVAC V-bank Les filtres de banque en V , également appelés filtres à cellules en V, filtres à poches rigides, sont la partie la plus importante des systèmes de ventilation des salles blanches. Comme les pré-filtres avant les filtresHEPA , le rôle et la fonction sont les mêmes queles filtres à poche , mais...

  • Filtres de poche rigides HVAC

    Filtres de poche rigides HVAC

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres HEPA HVAC V-bank Les filtres de banque en V , également appelés filtres à cellules en V, filtres à poches rigides, sont la partie la plus importante des systèmes de ventilation des salles blanches. Comme les pré-filtres avant les filtresHEPA , le rôle et la fonction sont les mêmes queles filtres à poche , mais...

  • Filtre HEPA HVAC V-Bank

    Filtre HEPA HVAC V-Bank

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres HEPA HVAC V-bank Les filtres de banque en V , également appelés filtres à cellules en V, filtres à poches rigides, sont la partie la plus importante des systèmes de ventilation des salles blanches. Comme les pré-filtres avant les filtresHEPA , le rôle et la fonction sont les mêmes queles filtres à poche , mais...

  • Filtre de poche / filtre à manches à efficacité moyenne

    Filtre de poche / filtre à manches à efficacité moyenne

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtre de poche / filtre à manches HVAC à efficacité moyenne Caractéristiques du produit: Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande....

  • Filtre à manches filtrantes à poche pour la purification de l'air

    Filtre à manches filtrantes à poche pour la purification de l'air

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 10.56 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/m

    Filtre personnalisé à poche, filtre à manches pour la purification de l'air Efficacité moyenne à supérieure, les MERV 10-15 sont disponibles dans une variété de poches et de profondeurs. En fonction de l'application de qualité de l'air et du système d'alimentation en air, ces filtres offrent une durée...

  • Effet moyen des filtres à air de poche

    Effet moyen des filtres à air de poche

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Effet moyen des filtres à air de poche caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le client peut choisir...

  • Filtres à air de poche pour systèmes HVAC

    Filtres à air de poche pour systèmes HVAC

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres à air de poche caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le client peut choisir un cadre en...

  • Filtres à air de poche en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne

    Filtres à air de poche en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres à air de poche en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande....

  • Filtres à air de poche Medieum Efficiency

    Filtres à air de poche Medieum Efficiency

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres à air de poche Medieum Efficiency caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le client peut...

  • Filtre à manches en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne

    Filtre à manches en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtre à manches en fibre chimique à efficacité moyenne caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le...

  • Filtres à air de poche à efficacité moyenne

    Filtres à air de poche à efficacité moyenne

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Filtres à air de poche à efficacité moyenne caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le client peut...

  • Efficacité moyenne des filtres à air de poche

    Efficacité moyenne des filtres à air de poche

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000pcs/week

    Efficacité moyenne des filtres à air de poche caractéristiques du produit Le niveau d'efficacité du filtre G3-F9 est disponible. Le tissu spécial de fibre chimique composite à faible résistance à flux élevé est utilisé comme matériau de fibre et sa capacité de rétention de la poussière est grande. Le client peut...

  • Filtre à manches à efficacité moyenne

    Filtre à manches à efficacité moyenne

    • marque: Lefilter

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/week

    Filtre à manches à efficacité moyenne caractéristiques du produit La classe d'efficacité de filtre F5-F8 est disponible Le matériau du filtre est fait de fibre de verre spéciale extrêmement fine, renforcée par un tissu non tissé avec une résistance inférieure et une efficacité de collecte de poussière élevée....

Chine Filtre à air de poche Fournisseurs

Profil de la société

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'éléments filtrants, de boîtiers de filtres, d'équipements de filtrage, d'équipements d'essai et de pièces hydrauliques.Elle est située à Xinxiang qui est le centre de filtration en Chine.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd s'intègre à l'huile filtration, traitement de l'eau et purification de l'air pour fournir à la société un service plus professionnel et répondre aux demandes des clients. De plus, Lifeierte dispose d'une équipe de recherche et développement de premier ordre, d'une équipe technique professionnelle, d'un réseau de production efficace et d'un système de service après-vente parfait. La philosophie d'entreprise de Lifeierte est [de purifier l'environnement, de servir la société, de gérer fidèlement et de rechercher l'excellence ". La société a également établi des relations de coopération complètes avec certains instituts et collèges de conception et de recherche célèbres. La qualité du produit a atteint le niveau international avancé et nous permet d'obtenir des avantages économiques remarquables.

Des produits

Comprenant principalement:

Filtres et éléments filtrants aux normes nationales, remplacement des filtres et éléments filtrants à l'étranger, équipement hydraulique comme les machines à filtre à huile et les séries de filtres, l'équipement de détection des filtres;

Filtres à air comprimé et éléments filtrants, tambours filtrants de nettoyage de l'air et séries de sacs filtrants, divers types d'installations d'épuration de l'air de différents modèles;

Types d'équipement de traitement de l'eau comme les filtres à eau et les éléments filtrants en acier inoxydable, les filtres de lavage à contre-courant entièrement automatiques.

Nous exécutons les normes industrielles ISO, DIN, IDF et 3A strictement pendant le processus de fabrication et tous les produits peuvent être conformes aux normes GMP.

Cet effort nous rend plus professionnels. La performance et l'effet de nos produits de remplacement sont comparables à ceux des importations; en outre, les performances et la qualité des filtres ou des éléments filtrants fabriqués dans le pays sont également stables et fiables. Tous ont été sélectionnés et reconnus par les clients et les instituts de recherche.

les normes de test sont satisfaites par les produits

ISO2941- éléments filtrants - les essais de résistance à la fissuration

ISO2942 - éléments filtrants - l'identification de l'intégrité structurelle

ISO2943 - Éléments filtrants - Identification de la compatibilité entre le matériau et le liquide

ISO3723 - Eléments filtrants - La méthode d'essai pour la charge finale des éléments filtrants

ISO3724 - Eléments filtrants - Identification des propriétés de fatigue des éléments filtrants

ISO3968 - Éléments filtrants - Essais pour la détermination des caractéristiques de différentiel de pression / débit

ISO4572 - éléments filtrants - le test de la méthode multi-passes pour évaluer les performances de filtration.

.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Air Filtration Solution > Pocket Air Filter

Pocket Air Filter

Product categories of Pocket Air Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pocket Air Filter, Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Filter Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • HVAC Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter

    HVAC Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter

    • Unit Price: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter Bag Filter Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or...

  • Medium Effect of Pocket Air Filters

    Medium Effect of Pocket Air Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medium Effect of Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or stainless...

  • Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter/ Bag Filter

    Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter/ Bag Filter

    • Unit Price: USD 20 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC Medium Efficiency Pocket Filter Bag Filter Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or...

  • HVAC V-Type HEPA Filter

    HVAC V-Type HEPA Filter

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC V bank HEPA Filters V bank filters also be called as v cell filters rigid pocket filters are the most important part in clean room ventilation systems As the pre filters before HEPA filters the role and function are the same as pocket filters but v bank filters offer more stable performance The V design provides...

  • Ventilation System V-Bank Air Filter

    Ventilation System V-Bank Air Filter

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC V bank HEPA Filters V bank filters also be called as v cell filters rigid pocket filters are the most important part in clean room ventilation systems As the pre filters before HEPA filters the role and function are the same as pocket filters but v bank filters offer more stable performance The V design provides...

  • Air Conditioning V Cell HEPA Filters

    Air Conditioning V Cell HEPA Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC V bank HEPA Filters V bank filters also be called as v cell filters rigid pocket filters are the most important part in clean room ventilation systems As the pre filters before HEPA filters the role and function are the same as pocket filters but v bank filters offer more stable performance The V design provides...

  • HVAC Rigid Pocket Filters

    HVAC Rigid Pocket Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC V bank HEPA Filters V bank filters also be called as v cell filters rigid pocket filters are the most important part in clean room ventilation systems As the pre filters before HEPA filters the role and function are the same as pocket filters but v bank filters offer more stable performance The V design provides...

  • HVAC V-Bank HEPA Filter

    HVAC V-Bank HEPA Filter

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    HVAC V bank HEPA Filters V bank filters also be called as v cell filters rigid pocket filters are the most important part in clean room ventilation systems As the pre filters before HEPA filters the role and function are the same as pocket filters but v bank filters offer more stable performance The V design provides...

  • Pocket filter bag filter for air purification

    Pocket filter bag filter for air purification

    • Unit Price: USD 10.56 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/m

    Custom to Pocket filter bag filter for air purification Medium to higher efficiency MERV 10 15 are available in a variety of pockets and depths Depending on the air quality application and the air supply system these filters provide extended life and fine particle collection MERV 10 15 medium to high efficiencies make...

  • Pocket Air Filters for HVAC systems

    Pocket Air Filters for HVAC systems

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or stainless steel frame and...

  • Medium EffIciency Chemical Fiber Pocket Air Filters

    Medium EffIciency Chemical Fiber Pocket Air Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medium EffIciency Chemical Fiber Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic...

  • Medieum Efficiency Pocket Air Filters

    Medieum Efficiency Pocket Air Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medieum Efficiency Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or stainless...

  • Medium Efficiency Chemical Fiber Bag Filter

    Medium Efficiency Chemical Fiber Bag Filter

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medium Efficiency Chemical Fiber Bag Filter Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or...

  • Medium Efficiency Pocket Air Filters

    Medium Efficiency Pocket Air Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medium Efficiency Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or stainless...

  • Medium Efficiency of Pocket Air Filters

    Medium Efficiency of Pocket Air Filters

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/week

    Medium Efficiency of Pocket Air Filters Product Features Filter efficiency level G3 F9 is available The special high flux low resistance composite chemical fiber cloth is used as the fiber material and its dust holding capacity is large Customer can choose aluminum alloy frame galvanized frame plastic frame or...

  • Medium Efficiency Bag Filter

    Medium Efficiency Bag Filter

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/week

    Medium Efficiency Bag Filter Product Features Filter efficiency grade F5 F8 is available The filter material is made of extremely fine special glass fiber which is reinforced with non woven fabric with lower resistance and high dust collecting efficiency Fire proof rating UL 900 Class 2 Customer can choose galvanized...

China Pocket Air Filter Suppliers

Company Profile

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.

testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry