Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wasserfiltrationsservice > Ro-Membranen

Ro-Membranen

Produktkategorie von Ro-Membranen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ro Membran , Kent Ro Membran Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ro Membranfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Sicherheitswasserfilter für flüssige Bio-Produkte

    Sicherheitswasserfilter für flüssige Bio-Produkte

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2423.08 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000set/M

    Die Einführung des Sicherheitsfilters aus Edelstahl: Präzisionsfiltrationsgeräte (auch als Sicherheitsfilter bezeichnet) bestehen meist aus Edelstahl mit einem Filterelement (z. B. PP-Baumwolle) im Inneren. Sie werden hauptsächlich nach Multimedia-Vorbehandlungsfiltration und vor Membranfiltrationsgeräten wie...

  • Edelstahlbeutelfilter für Erdölprodukte

    Edelstahlbeutelfilter für Erdölprodukte

    • Einheitspreis: USD 334.62 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000set/M

    Die Einführung des Edelstahlbeutelfilters: Beutelfilter aus rostfreiem Stahl reichen von Einzelbeutel-, Doppelbeutel- und Mehrbeutelfiltern, die alle geschlossene Filter sind, und ihr Funktionsprinzip ist die Druckfiltration. Das gesamte Beutelfiltersystem besteht aus drei Teilen: Filterbehälter, Stützkorb und...

  • Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 10 Mikron

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 10 Mikron

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: HÖLZERN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300PCS/WEEK

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 10 Mikron Kraftwerksfilterpatrone Der Kraftwerkskondensatwasserfilter ist eine gefaltete Patrone, die rückgespült werden kann. Es wurde speziell für die Kondenswasserfiltration in Kraftwerken hergestellt und besteht vollständig aus Polypropylen. Das plissierte Design hat eine...

  • Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 5 Mikron

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 5 Mikron

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: HÖLZERN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300PCS/WEEK

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 5 Mikron Kraftwerksfilterpatrone Der Kraftwerkskondensatwasserfilter ist eine gefaltete Patrone, die rückgespült werden kann. Es wurde speziell für die Kondenswasserfiltration in Kraftwerken hergestellt und besteht vollständig aus Polypropylen. Das plissierte Design hat eine...

  • Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 1 Mikron

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 1 Mikron

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: HÖLZERN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300PCS/WEEK

    Filterpatrone Kondenswasser im Kraftwerk 1 Mikron Kraftwerksfilterpatrone Der Kraftwerkskondensatwasserfilter ist eine gefaltete Patrone, die rückgespült werden kann. Es wurde speziell für die Kondenswasserfiltration in Kraftwerken hergestellt und besteht vollständig aus Polypropylen. Das plissierte Design hat eine...

  • Dow Film Umkehrosmosemembran BW30-400IG

    Dow Film Umkehrosmosemembran BW30-400IG

    • Einheitspreis: USD 328.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Die Produktbeschreibung der RO-Membran: Die nominale effektive Membranfläche des Membranelements Dow BW30-400 beträgt 400 Quadratfuß, die Wasserproduktion unter Standardtestbedingungen beträgt 40 m3 / d (10.500 gpd) und sein Außendurchmesser ist der gleiche wie bei anderen Standardelementen mit 8 Zoll. BW30-400 erhöht...

China Ro-Membranen Lieferanten

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterreihen, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.


Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Water Filtration Service > Ro Membranes

Ro Membranes

Product categories of Ro Membranes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ro Membrane, Kent Ro Membrane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ro Membrane Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 10micron

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 10micron

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: WOODEN

    • Supply Ability: 300PCS/WEEK

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 10micron Power Plant Filter cartridge Power Plant Condensate Water Filter is a pleated cartridge which can be backwashed It is made especially for power plant condensed water filtration applications and is made completely of polypropylene Its pleated design has an...

  • filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 5micron

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 5micron

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: WOODEN

    • Supply Ability: 300PCS/WEEK

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 5micron Power Plant Filter cartridge Power Plant Condensate Water Filter is a pleated cartridge which can be backwashed It is made especially for power plant condensed water filtration applications and is made completely of polypropylene Its pleated design has an...

  • filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 1micron

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 1micron

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: WOODEN

    • Supply Ability: 300PCS/WEEK

    filter cartridge condensate water in power plant 1micron Power Plant Filter cartridge Power Plant Condensate Water Filter is a pleated cartridge which can be backwashed It is made especially for power plant condensed water filtration applications and is made completely of polypropylene Its pleated design has an...

  • Security water Filter for liquid organic products

    Security water Filter for liquid organic products

    • Unit Price: USD 2423.08 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 5000set/M

    The introduction of Stainless steel security filter Precision filtration devices also known as security filters are mostly made of stainless steel with a filter element such as PP cotton inside They are mainly used after multi media pretreatment filtration and before membrane filtration equipment such as reverse...

  • Stainless steel bag filter for petroleum products

    Stainless steel bag filter for petroleum products

    • Unit Price: USD 334.62 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 5000set/M

    The introduction of stainless steel bag filter Stainless steel bag filters range from single bag double bag and multi bag filters all of which are closed filters and their working principle is pressure filtration The whole bag filter system includes three parts filter container support basket and filter bag The liquid...

  • Dow Film reverse osmosis membrane BW30-400IG

    Dow Film reverse osmosis membrane BW30-400IG

    • Unit Price: USD 328.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/M

    The product description of RO membrane The nominal effective membrane area of the Dow BW30 400 membrane element is 400 square feet the water production under standard test conditions is 40m3 d 10 500gpd and its outer diameter is the same as other standard 8 inch elements BW30 400 increases water production by...

China Ro Membranes Suppliers

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.


testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry