Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wasserfiltrationsservice > String Wound Filter Cartridge

String Wound Filter Cartridge

Produktkategorie von String Wound Filter Cartridge, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, String Wound Filter , String Wasserfilter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wundfilterpatrone R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 9,75 "0,5 um Polypropylen-String-Wundwasserfilterpatrone

    9,75 "0,5 um Polypropylen-String-Wundwasserfilterpatrone

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/m

    1.Produktinformationen Der Drahtwickelfilter besteht aus einem Textilfaser-Roving, das gemäß dem spezifischen Verfahren fest auf ein poröses Skelett gewickelt wird und eine Wabenstruktur bildet, die außen locker, innen jedoch dicht ist. Drahtgewickelter Filter mit hervorragender Filterfunktion kann die...

  • Filterpatrone mit hohem Durchfluss und 40 Zoll pp

    Filterpatrone mit hohem Durchfluss und 40 Zoll pp

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/m

    1.Produktinformationen Der Drahtwickelfilter besteht aus einem Textilfaser-Roving, das gemäß dem spezifischen Verfahren fest auf ein poröses Skelett gewickelt wird und eine Wabenstruktur bildet, die außen locker, innen jedoch dicht ist. Drahtgewickelter Filter mit hervorragender Filterfunktion kann die...

  • String Wound Water Filter für Sedimentfiltrationssystem

    String Wound Water Filter für Sedimentfiltrationssystem

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/m

    1.Produktinformationen Der Drahtwickelfilter besteht aus einem Textilfaser-Roving, das gemäß dem spezifischen Verfahren fest auf ein poröses Skelett gewickelt wird und eine Wabenstruktur bildet, die außen locker, innen jedoch dicht ist. Drahtgewickelter Filter mit hervorragender Filterfunktion kann die...

  • Innenkerndraht gewickeltes Filterelement aus Edelstahl

    Innenkerndraht gewickeltes Filterelement aus Edelstahl

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/m

    1.Produktinformationen Der Drahtwickelfilter besteht aus einem Textilfaser-Roving, das gemäß dem spezifischen Verfahren fest auf ein poröses Skelett gewickelt wird und eine Wabenstruktur bildet, die außen locker, innen jedoch dicht ist. Drahtgewickelter Filter mit hervorragender Filterfunktion kann die...

  • Drahtgewickelte Wasserfilterpatrone für RO-Anlage

    Drahtgewickelte Wasserfilterpatrone für RO-Anlage

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/m

    1.Produktinformationen Der Drahtwickelfilter besteht aus einem Textilfaser-Roving, das gemäß dem spezifischen Verfahren fest auf ein poröses Skelett gewickelt wird und eine Wabenstruktur bildet, die außen locker, innen jedoch dicht ist. Drahtgewickelter Filter mit hervorragender Filterfunktion kann die...

China String Wound Filter Cartridge Lieferanten

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterreihen, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.


Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Water Filtration Service > String Wound Filter Cartridge

String Wound Filter Cartridge

Product categories of String Wound Filter Cartridge, we are specialized manufacturers from China, String Wound Filter, String Water Filters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wound Filter Cartridge R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 9.75"0.5um Polypropylene String Wound Water Filter Cartridge

    9.75"0.5um Polypropylene String Wound Water Filter Cartridge

    • Unit Price: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000/m

    1 Product information Wire wound filter is made of textile fiber roving which is tightly wrapped on porous skeleton according to the specific process forming a honeycomb structure that is loose outside but tight inside Wire wound filter with eminent filtering feature can effectively remove the impurity substance in...

  • high flow 40 inch pp string wound filter cartridge

    high flow 40 inch pp string wound filter cartridge

    • Unit Price: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000/m

    1 Product information Wire wound filter is made of textile fiber roving which is tightly wrapped on porous skeleton according to the specific process forming a honeycomb structure that is loose outside but tight inside Wire wound filter with eminent filtering feature can effectively remove the impurity substance in...

  • String Wound Water Filter for Sediment Filtration System

    String Wound Water Filter for Sediment Filtration System

    • Unit Price: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000/m

    1 Product information Wire wound filter is made of textile fiber roving which is tightly wrapped on porous skeleton according to the specific process forming a honeycomb structure that is loose outside but tight inside Wire wound filter with eminent filtering feature can effectively remove the impurity substance in...

  • Stainless steel inner core wire wound filter element

    Stainless steel inner core wire wound filter element

    • Unit Price: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000/m

    1 Product information Wire wound filter is made of textile fiber roving which is tightly wrapped on porous skeleton according to the specific process forming a honeycomb structure that is loose outside but tight inside Wire wound filter with eminent filtering feature can effectively remove the impurity substance in...

  • Wire Wound Water Filter Cartridge for RO Plant

    Wire Wound Water Filter Cartridge for RO Plant

    • Unit Price: USD 2.64 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 50000/m

    1 Product information Wire wound filter is made of textile fiber roving which is tightly wrapped on porous skeleton according to the specific process forming a honeycomb structure that is loose outside but tight inside Wire wound filter with eminent filtering feature can effectively remove the impurity substance in...

China String Wound Filter Cartridge Suppliers

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.


testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry