Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Erica Ms. Erica
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kompressorfilterteile > Sullair Filter

Sullair Filter

Produktkategorie von Sullair Filter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sullair-Filter , Sullair Luftfilter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sullair-Ölfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 02250109-319 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    02250109-319 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250109-319 Sullair-Ölabscheider ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und...

  • Sullair 250034-122 Ölabscheiderteile

    Sullair 250034-122 Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Sullair 250034-122 Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter,...

  • 250034-085 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    250034-085 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    250034-085 Sullairabscheider ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 02250061-138 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    02250061-138 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250061-138 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der...

  • 02250061-137 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    02250061-137 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250061-137 Sullair-Ölabscheiderteile sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertige Ölabscheider können nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der...

  • 02250044-537 Sullair-Luftfilterelement

    02250044-537 Sullair-Luftfilterelement

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250044-537 Luftfilter ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl...

  • 02250155-709 Sullair-Ölfilterelement

    02250155-709 Sullair-Ölfilterelement

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250155-709 Sullairölfilterelement ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter,...

  • 250034-116 Sullair-Kompressorölabscheider

    250034-116 Sullair-Kompressorölabscheider

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    250034-116 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 02250137-895 Kompressorölabscheider

    02250137-895 Kompressorölabscheider

    • Einheitspreis: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250137-895 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 250025-525 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölfilters

    250025-525 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölfilters

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölfilter 250025-525 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 02250100-755 / 756 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölabscheiders

    02250100-755 / 756 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölabscheiders

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Ölabscheider 02250100-755 / 756 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter,...

  • 250025-526 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölfilters

    250025-526 Teile des Sullair-Kompressorölfilters

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Ölfilter 250025-526 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors, ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 02250125-371 Sullair-Kompressorfilterelement

    02250125-371 Sullair-Kompressorfilterelement

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    02250125-371 Luftfilter ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der Druckluftfilter, und das Öl wird...

  • 02250046-013 Sullair-Kompressorfilter

    02250046-013 Sullair-Kompressorfilter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: LEFILTER

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/day

    Der Sullair-Kompressorluftfilter 88290014-486 ist eine Schlüsselkomponente des Luftkompressors. Ein hochwertiger Ölabscheider kann nicht nur einen effizienten Betrieb des Kompressors gewährleisten, der Kompressor kann auch die Luftqualität verbessern. Der Ölabscheider ist Öl von der Druckluft getrennt, also der...

  • Sullair-Öl-Luftabscheiderfilter 2500345-085 / 02250048-734

    Sullair-Öl-Luftabscheiderfilter 2500345-085 / 02250048-734

    • Einheitspreis: USD 253.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Sullair

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Sullair Luftölabscheider 2500345-085 / 02250048-734 Einführung: Öl- und Gasabscheider sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Luftkompressors. Seine Leistung wirkt sich direkt auf die effektive Leistung, den Kraftstoffverbrauch und die Stabilität des Ausgangsluftstroms, die Sauberkeit und die Trockenheit des Kompressors...

  • Sullair-Ölfilter 250025-526

    Sullair-Ölfilter 250025-526

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Sullair

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Kurze Einführung des Sullair-Ölfilterelements 250025-526: Während des Arbeitsprozesses des Sullair-Ölfilterelementmotors 250025-526 wird das Schmieröl kontinuierlich in Metallabrieb, Staub, bei hoher Temperatur oxidierte Kohlenstoffablagerungen, kolloidale Ablagerungen und Wasser gemischt. Es wird verwendet, um Staub,...

  • Sullair ai Filterelement 02250135-148

    Sullair ai Filterelement 02250135-148

    • Einheitspreis: USD 25.39 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Lefilter

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/M

    Die Einführung des Sullair-Luftfilters: Sullair Luftfilter Luftfilter ist eine wichtige Schutzbarriere für Sullair Luftkompressoren. Luftkompressoren müssen während des Betriebs eine große Menge Luft ansaugen. Wenn die Luft nicht gefiltert wird, wird der in der Luft schwebende Staub angesaugt. Dies verstärkt den...

  • Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034-085 / 02250048-734

    Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034-085 / 02250048-734

    • Einheitspreis: USD 254 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Sullair

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/Week

    Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034-085 / 02250048-734 Type Air/Oil Separator Replacement P/N 250034-085/02250048-734 Material Ultra-fine glass fiber composite filter from USA HV & Lydall Application IR air compressor Initial pressure difference ≤0.02Mpa

China Sullair Filter Lieferanten

Firmenprofil

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd ist auf die Herstellung von Filterelementen, Filtergehäusen, Filtergeräten, Prüfgeräten und Hydraulikteilen spezialisiert. Sie befindet sich in Xinxiang, dem Filtrationszentrum in China. Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integriert sich in Öl Filtration, Wasseraufbereitung und Luftreinigung, um der Gesellschaft einen professionelleren Service zu bieten und die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Lifeierte über ein erstklassiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, ein professionelles technisches Team, ein effektives Produktionsnetzwerk und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von Lifeierte besteht darin, [die Umwelt zu reinigen, der Gesellschaft zu dienen, treu zu handeln und Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen ". Das Unternehmen hat auch umfassende kooperative Beziehungen zu einigen berühmten Design- und Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen aufgebaut. Die Qualität des Produkts ist erreicht das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau und bringt uns bemerkenswerte wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Produkte

Hauptsächlich einschließlich:

Nationale Standardfilter und Filterelemente, Austausch von Filtern und Filterelementen im Ausland, hydraulische Geräte wie Ölfiltermaschinen und Filterreihen, Filterdetektivgeräte;

Druckluftfilter und Filterelemente, Luftreinigungsfiltertrommeln und Filterbeutelserien, verschiedene Arten von Luftreinigungsanlagen in verschiedenen Mustern;

Arten von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen wie Wasserfilter und Filterelemente aus Edelstahl, vollautomatische Rückspülfilter.

Wir führen die Industriestandards ISO, DIN, IDF und 3A streng während des Herstellungsprozesses durch und alle Produkte können den Standards von GMP entsprechen.

Das Bestreben macht uns professioneller. Die Leistung und die Wirkung unserer Ersatzprodukte sind vergleichbar mit Importen; Darüber hinaus sind die Leistung und die Qualität von im Inland hergestellten Filtern oder Filterelementen stabil und zuverlässig. Alle diese wurden von Kunden und Forschungseinrichtungen ausgewählt und anerkannt.

Prüfstandards werden von den Produkten erfüllt

ISO2941- Filterelemente- die Prüfung auf Rissbeständigkeit

ISO2942 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung für die strukturelle Integrität

ISO2943 - Filterelemente - die Identifizierung der Verträglichkeit zwischen Material und Flüssigkeit

ISO3723- Filterelemente - die Prüfmethode für die Endlast von Filterelementen

ISO3724 - Filterelemente - Identifizierung der Ermüdungseigenschaften der Filterelemente

ISO3968- Filterelemente - Prüfung zur Bestimmung der Druckdifferenz- / Durchflusseigenschaften

ISO4572 - Filterelemente - der Test für die Multi-Pass-Methode zur Bewertung der Filtrationsleistung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erica Ms. Erica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Corp.,Ltd

Home > Products > Compressor Filter Parts > Sullair Filter

Sullair Filter

Product categories of Sullair Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sullair Filters, Sullair Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sullair Oil Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 02250109-319 Sullair oil separator parts

    02250109-319 Sullair oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250109 319 sullair oil separator is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated...

  • Sullair 250034-122 oil separator parts

    Sullair 250034-122 oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Sullair 250034 122 oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • 250034-085 sullair oil separator parts

    250034-085 sullair oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    250034 085 sullair separator is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 02250061-138 Sullair oil separator parts

    02250061-138 Sullair oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250061 138 Sullair oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • 02250061-137 Sullair oil separator parts

    02250061-137 Sullair oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250061 137 Sullair oil separator parts is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • 02250044-537 sullair air filter element

    02250044-537 sullair air filter element

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250044 537 air filter is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 02250155-709 Sullair oil filter element

    02250155-709 Sullair oil filter element

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250155 709 sullair oil filter element is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • 250025-525 Sullair compressor oil filter parts

    250025-525 Sullair compressor oil filter parts

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil filter 250025 525 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 250034-116 sullair compressor oil separator

    250034-116 sullair compressor oil separator

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    250034 116 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through return pipe...

  • 02250137-895 compressor oil separator

    02250137-895 compressor oil separator

    • Unit Price: USD 35.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250137 895 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through return...

  • 02250100-755/756 Sullair compressor oil separator parts

    02250100-755/756 Sullair compressor oil separator parts

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil separator 02250100 755 756 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 250025-526 sullair compressor oil filter parts

    250025-526 sullair compressor oil filter parts

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Oil filter 250025 526 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then through...

  • 02250125-371 sullair compressor filter element

    02250125-371 sullair compressor filter element

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    02250125 371 air filter is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is separated then...

  • 02250046-013 sullair compressor filter

    02250046-013 sullair compressor filter

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: LEFILTER

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    Sullair compressor air filter 88290014 486 is a key component of the air compressor high quality oil separator can not only ensure efficient operation of the compressor the compressor can also improve air quality The oil separator is separated oil from the compressed air so the compressed air cleaner and the oil is...

  • Sullair oil air separator filter 2500345-085/ 02250048-734

    Sullair oil air separator filter 2500345-085/ 02250048-734

    • Unit Price: USD 253.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Sullair

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/M

    Sullair Air Oil Separator 2500345 085 02250048 734 Introduction Oil and gas separator is a key part of air compressor Its performance will directly affect the effective power fuel consumption and output airflow stability cleanliness and dryness of the compressor High quality oil separators when installed and used...

  • Sullair oil filter 250025-526

    Sullair oil filter 250025-526

    • Unit Price: USD 16.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Sullair

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/M

    Brief introduction of 250025 526 Sullair oil filter element During the working process of 250025 526 Sullair oil filter element engine the lubricating oil is continuously mixed into metal wear debris dust carbon deposits oxidized at high temperature colloidal deposits and water It is used to filter out dust sand...

  • Sullair ai filter element 02250135-148

    Sullair ai filter element 02250135-148

    • Unit Price: USD 25.39 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lefilter

    • Packaging: Carton/Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/M

    The introduction of Sullair air filter Sullair air filter air filter is an important protective barrier for Sullair air compressors Air compressors must suck in a large amount of air during operation If the air is not filtered the suspended dust in the air will be sucked in It will aggravate the abrasion of the...

  • Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034-085/02250048-734

    Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034-085/02250048-734

    • Unit Price: USD 254 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Sullair

    • Packaging: Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Week

    Sullair Compressor Oil Separator 250034 085 02250048 734 Type Air Oil Separator Replacement P N 250034 085 02250048 734 Material Ultra fine glass fiber composite filter from USA HV Lydall Application IR air compressor Initial pressure difference 0 02M

China Sullair Filter Suppliers

Company Profile

Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd is specialized in manufacturing filter elements, Filter Housing, filter equipment, testing equipment and hydraulic parts.She is located in Xinxiang that is the center of filtration in China.Xinxiang Lifeierte Filter Co., Ltd integrates with oil filtration, water treatment and air purification to provide the society with more professional service and meet customers` demands. What`s more, Lifeierte has top-notch R&D team, professional technical team, effective production network and perfect after-sales service system. The corporate philosophy of Lifeierte is [to purify environment, to serve society, to manage faithfully,and to pursue excellence". The company also established the comprehensive cooperative relations with some famous design & research institutions and colleges. The quality of the product has reached the international advanced level and makes us achieve remarkable economic benefits.

Products

Mainly including:

National standard filters and filter elements, replacement of abroad filters and filter elements, the hydraulic equipment like oil filter machines and filter series, the filter detective equipment;

Compressed air filters and filter elements, air cleaning filter drums and filter-bag series, various kinds of air cleaning facilities in different patterns;

Kinds of water treating equipment like stainless steel water filters and filter elements, full automatic backwashing filters.

We carry out ISO, DIN, IDF and 3A industry standard strictly during the manufacturing process and all the products can conform to the standards of GMP.

The endeavor makes us more professional. The performance and the effect of our replace products are comparable with imports; in addition the performance and the quality of domestically-made filters or filter elements are also stable and reliable. All those have been selected and recognized by customers and research institutions.

testing standards are satisfied by the products

ISO2941- filter elements- the testing for the cracking resistance

ISO2942- filter elements-the identifying for the structural integrity

ISO2943- filter elements-the identifying for the compatibility between material and the liquid

ISO3723- filter elements-the testing method for the end load of filter elements

ISO3724- filter elements-the identifying for the fatigue properties of the filter elements

ISO3968- filter elements-the testing for determination of pressure differential/flow characteristics

ISO4572- filter elements-the testing for the multi-pass method for evaluating filtration performance.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry